Singers' Area

This section of the website is intended to help members of The Ghyll Singers organise their diaries and learn their repertoire.

Remember we now rehearse at Emmanuel Christian Centre, Mill Street, entrance via rear courtyard!


Tuesday 9 October 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 23 October 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice


Friday 2 November 2018 - Joint Concert with Risca Male Choir, Ulverston Parish Church Arrive in good time for finale run-through at 6.30pm

Tuesday 6 November 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 20 November 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 27 November 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice


Tuesday 4 December 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 11 December 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Joint Concert with Kendal Concert Band, Kendal Town Hall

Tuesday 18 December 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Friday 21 December 2018 - Joint evening concert with Barrow Male Voice Choir


Enjoy the Festivities!


Tuesday 8 January 2019 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 15 January 2019 - 7.15pm - Choir practice


   © The Ghyll Singers 2018