Singers' Area

This section of the website is intended to help members of The Ghyll Singers organise their diaries and learn their repertoire.


Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Wednesday 23 May 2018 - Afternoon concert - Cartmel Grange, Allithwaite Road, Grange-over-Sands LA11 7EL

Sunday 27 May 2018 - Afternoon concert - Hollow Oak, Haverthwaite, LA12 8AD

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice


Tuesday 5 June 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

(Wednesday 6 June - Afternoon concert at Staveley House, Dalton - to be rescheduled)

Saturday 9 June - afternoon - performing at Cartmel Priory (as part of Joe & Connie Calling - Cartmel Rocks)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice


Tuesday 3 July 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Thursday 12 July 2018 - Coffee Morning - Coronation Hall, Ulverston

Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Friday 20 July 2018 - Evening Concert - Coronation Hall, Ulverston 

Tuesday 31 July 2018 - 7.15pm - Choir practice

Summer Holiday

   © The Ghyll Singers 2018